Winard Harper

Cover Image

Savant CD 2021
Winard Harper

Winard Harper- drums; Patrick Rickman- trumpet; J.D. Allen- tenor saxophone; George Cables- piano; Eric Revis- bass; Abdou Mboup- percussion

Tracks: Float Like a Butterfly; The Good Life; Isn't She Lovely; I Fall in Love Too Easily; Nefer Mine; The Believers: Intro; The Believers; The Children's Song; The Beneficient and the Merciful; Miles Sebastian; Ndaje; Voodoo Lady; Mr. Hyde; Ballad of Salaam.

 Float Like a Butterfly

 Nefer Mine

 The Believers

Back to Winard Harper